Board of Directors

District 1

Ray Gallagher

District 2

Mickey Clayton

District 3

James Downs

District 4

John Davis
Vice President

District 5

Danny Russell, 662.523.0036

District 6

Gene Hartley

District 7

James Herod

District 8

Jim Q Tatum, Jr.

District 9

Billy Ray Brown

Scott R Hendrix

Service Territory

Click image to see larger view.

Board of Director Qualifications and Eligibility Policy

Directors’ Expense and Compensation Policy